The Dropship Forum .co.uk Forum Index The Dropship Forum .co.uk


Forum indexPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  StatisticsStatistics
RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  AlbumAlbum  Chat ( users)
 Announcement 

Don't know what dropshipping is? Then click here for a brief introduction.


Previous topic «» Next topic
Moved by: Robbo
27-02-07, 4:48 pm
anyone know much about these
Author Message
jason7571 
Member



Age: 39
Joined: 17 Dec 2006
Posts: 131
Location: blackpool
Posted: 27-02-07, 12:37 am   anyone know much about these

does anyone know much about these

or dealt with these
_________________
www.jaydigi.co.uk
www.jaysdigigoods.co.uk
www.ukhostsdirect.com
 
 
pc
No Life



Helped: 60 times
Joined: 19 Jan 2007
Posts: 1199
Posted: 27-02-07, 3:42 am   

Who?

:green:
 
 
ECNS LTD 
Forum Advertiser
Web Specialist


Helped: 20 times
Age: 32
Joined: 17 Feb 2007
Posts: 732
Location: Cornwall
Posted: 27-02-07, 9:28 am   

Jason,

I cant see who you are talking about. Did you forget to put the company name in or am i just being stupid?
 
 
jason7571 
Member



Age: 39
Joined: 17 Dec 2006
Posts: 131
Location: blackpool
Posted: 27-02-07, 10:58 am   

www.sellerkey.com
_________________
www.jaydigi.co.uk
www.jaysdigigoods.co.uk
www.ukhostsdirect.com
 
 
ECNS LTD 
Forum Advertiser
Web Specialist


Helped: 20 times
Age: 32
Joined: 17 Feb 2007
Posts: 732
Location: Cornwall
Posted: 27-02-07, 12:38 pm   

"Our PS3 is from Janpan.So it is Janpanese manual and Janpanese Package"

Anyone know where Janpan is?

Not the best construceted site. I'm a little weary of it due to the lack of effort put into the site.
 
 
pc
No Life



Helped: 60 times
Joined: 19 Jan 2007
Posts: 1199
  Posted: 27-02-07, 12:55 pm   

addi wrote:
"Our PS3 is from Janpan.So it is Janpanese manual and Janpanese Package"

Anyone know where Janpan is?

Not the best construceted site. I'm a little weary of it due to the lack of effort put into the site.



Construceted? :p

Nothing can be as bad as the following example - an English dropshipper misspelling an English word... in their own domain name!

http://dropshipforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?t=1626
 
 
ECNS LTD 
Forum Advertiser
Web Specialist


Helped: 20 times
Age: 32
Joined: 17 Feb 2007
Posts: 732
Location: Cornwall
Posted: 27-02-07, 1:00 pm   

ok point made. smart ass.

Anyway Ive been looking at the site and the prices and shipping dont look to bad. Also there is contact info, so I am going to drop them a line and find out a bit more about there services and prices. If I find out anything interesting I will post on here.
 
 
jason7571 
Member



Age: 39
Joined: 17 Dec 2006
Posts: 131
Location: blackpool
Posted: 27-02-07, 4:01 pm   

had a chat last night with one of there sales guys

said they take paypal but when i tryed it said they were unable to recieve

going to try it again to night

he said it was because they had not been put back on because of there holidays said it is ok now
they always answer e mails quickly
_________________
www.jaydigi.co.uk
www.jaysdigigoods.co.uk
www.ukhostsdirect.com
 
 
snowdog
Junior Member


Helped: 1
Joined: 03 Jan 2007
Posts: 47
Posted: 27-02-07, 6:57 pm   

Once again, like many of these far eastern sites they seem keen on western union, which for me instantly starts the alarm bells ringing.

Do you guys think this is a valid concern when they also accept paypal, and would you try and make an order if it went through paypal?
 
 
Bhavick 
Junior Member


Joined: 16 Feb 2007
Posts: 41
Posted: 27-02-07, 8:06 pm   

Hi Snowdog,

In my experience all of the eastern companies i have dealt with who use MoneyGram or Western Union are complete scammers. The fact that this company states that it uses Paypal is good. Has anybody actually payed with Paypal to this company and had a successful order go through with them? I would still be alarmed even if they do accept Paypal. Remeber i am speaking from experience because i use to work with a friend in an Import and Export buisness in electronic goods and we got stung a few times by sending money by the above payment methods and never recieved the goods. Let's just say we sent a lot of money accross. Why do you think i want to get in to dropshipping LOL.

Many Thanks

Bhavick ;)
Last edited by Bhavick on 27-02-07, 8:09 pm; edited 1 time in total  
 
 
jason7571 
Member



Age: 39
Joined: 17 Dec 2006
Posts: 131
Location: blackpool
Posted: 28-02-07, 5:12 pm   

tryed to buy of them again today and the paypal is all up and running ok

did not complete my purchase just wanted to make sure they would take it

anyone bought anything of them yet
_________________
www.jaydigi.co.uk
www.jaysdigigoods.co.uk
www.ukhostsdirect.com
 
 
jason7571 
Member



Age: 39
Joined: 17 Dec 2006
Posts: 131
Location: blackpool
Posted: 28-02-07, 5:17 pm   think i will

think i will stick something on ebay see how it sells then order take a chance
_________________
www.jaydigi.co.uk
www.jaysdigigoods.co.uk
www.ukhostsdirect.com
 
 
woocoo 



Helped: 12 times
Age: 29
Joined: 28 Nov 2006
Posts: 1089
Posted: 01-03-07, 12:11 pm   

is worth a go, if your goods dont arrive you can always file a charge back. Let us know how you get on, il do a search on them and see what throws up!
_________________
Beautykisses Health and beauty dropshipping.
 
 
Calito 
Visitor


Joined: 20 Apr 2007
Posts: 4
Location: Philadelphia
Posted: 21-04-07, 5:50 am   

Hey guys,
I just put my first order in with them (yesterday).
I've been in contact with the "sales people" about my order. I'll let you guys know how it works out in a couple of days.

If anyone has had any dealings with them please post about it.
Thanks,
Calito
 
 
Calito 
Visitor


Joined: 20 Apr 2007
Posts: 4
Location: Philadelphia
Posted: 28-04-07, 7:03 pm   Update!!!!

I just received my order for my "Ipod Nano" this afternoon. Everything seems to be working right. It even has a built-in FM tuner and movie player (mp4).

The software is alot different so it takes a minute or so to get used to, but other than that "so far so good".
Last edited by Calito on 28-04-07, 7:04 pm; edited 1 time in total  
 
 
diane_alice 
Visitor


Age: 26
Joined: 13 Apr 2007
Posts: 12
Location: Peterborough UK
Posted: 29-04-07, 12:39 pm   

I bought an "Ipod Nano" from Sellerkey, dispatch was very good but the product was ribbish. Cheap imitation of an Ipod which fell apart after just 1 day, (the USB port was faulty) trying to arrange a refund but not really much point with cost of returning item to China

Lesson learned :cry:
 
 
lioncity 
Visitor


Joined: 10 Aug 2007
Posts: 2
Posted: 10-08-07, 3:58 pm   

anyone else face other problem encounter?
Last edited by lioncity on 10-08-07, 4:14 pm; edited 1 time in total  
 
 
atractivo 
Visitor


Age: 47
Joined: 25 Jul 2007
Posts: 11
  Posted: 13-08-07, 5:57 pm   

I contacted them and they were quite honest about which products were fake and the site stated which were real in most cases.

I decided against it, they have good prices on some items, however as with the japanese versions it looked like more hassle than it was going to be worth with negative feed back.

Plus on other items the desciptions are very poor, also on many items the prices are not good at all. I think we will see more of these sites, they are middle men between Chinese manufacturer and us. Which is okay if you get the goods and can buy safely with pay pal etc. Not good if crap and fall apart!!
 
 
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Add this topic to your bookmarks
Printable version

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group

Copyright 2006-2010 Dropship Ltd
Board Links: Contact Us | Forum Rules | Terms of Use/Privacy Policy
Other Links: DevilWear | DVD Dropship | iwebshop - dropshipping | Puckator |Pagan Dropshipping | Pixmania-Pro | Wholesale Reviews | Silver.Ag | 4ebaytraders | Mr Site | Honest Price
Donations: £5:
| £10
| £15
| £20

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


















Click to learn how to place your advert here