Register

dpbuk lingerie

Post your dealings with dropshippers here. You can also request information on dropshippers or where to get particular products for dropship supply.

Moderator: Staff

Lightweight

dpbuk lingerie

Postby pauly87 » Mon May 25, 2009 12:12 pm

hi, I am a newbie to both this site and dropshipping.

I was just wondering if anybody has had experience of using dpbuk and in particular their lingerie sections.
Was thinking about purchasing their business start up pack, looks really good (almost too good).
Are there any other lingerie dropshippers that people have used?

Any comments or feedback would be very much appreciated.

Cheers Paul

I Live Here

Postby eemarket » Mon May 25, 2009 1:07 pm

Have you tried a search for lingerie using our search facility?
http://dropshipforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?t=7766

Lightweight

Postby pauly87 » Mon May 25, 2009 8:26 pm

i've used the search facility and i found out a few facts but most were before dbpuk were taken over. Jus wondered if anyone has had any success with them since they've been under new management.

Also looked for threads on other companies i have looked at but only found small bits of info.

I don't want people to think i'm jus trying to find the one that will make the "quick buck" i'm jus tryin to get as much research in as i can.

this is a big decision for me so i want to be clear of things in my own mind.
the comapnies i have looked at are:
dpbuk
UKdropshipgroup
flirty sensations

any feedback would be very much appreciated.
Cheers
Paul

-# Moderator

Postby laggardlady » Mon May 25, 2009 9:33 pm

I know quite a lot have recently purchased sites from dpbuk/ukdropshipgroup but whether they are making sales and can give you an idea of what the service is like I don't know. I do know that people who use dpbuk/ukdropshipgroup for other items appear to be happy with the service and despatch of goods so you're likely to get the same with the lingerie.